Crafty Holiday?

Some nice green and lovely white yarn.

not sure what i’d like to do, but one book, THE BIG BOOK OF CROCHET STITCHES

has so many stitches its beautiful. I am no expert, most likely a novice as I can only crochet simple stitches. Did learn star stitches though, will link the AMAZING tutorial i found and what my finished product looks like.

Personally my goal is to link a picture to each stitch in the book. 🙂

I Also picked up a book called The-Ultimate-Companion-Needlecraft-Terms

just gotta wait for them to come through on Kobo

Leave a Reply

