Pencil case / marker case

image

Cute little stitch for a new pencil case for my markers.
I’m going to make my own baby shower invitations so I’m practicing drawing. I’m not very good but I have a great book. Just need a place for everything.

image

image

image

image

6.0 hook, yarn’s from dollarama.
First time using dollarama yarn for project. It’s nice it frays a bit but it’s okay.

image

I shall post again when I’m done.


Update on baby booties, need a smaller hook 😵 😆
I figured as much 😌
Got a base though :twisted::roll:😅😛😛😛😛
Take Care

Posted from WordPress for Android

Leave a Reply

