Bunny Buddy
From Bernard Blankets and Buddies

image

It’s fairly simple and I’m using such soft thread $4 @ Wal-Mart and it’s

image

green, blue nd grey for colour choice.

image

There’s a lot of SC’s
Had to write it down, I kept getting lost. It’s not perfect but I am trying very hard. Never made a toy before.
It should be eight inches…..iunno but we’ll see.
I’m using

image

Yarn and a plastic NEVER BUY PLASTIC HOOKS IT WAS THE ONLY ONE AVAILABLE BUT THEY BREAK SO EASILY❕❕❕

image

image

image

Multiple colours needed I guess…. I don’t know if I’ll be able to do ears.

image

It’s EASY LEVEL CROCHET

image

Came together nice so far

image

Had Mocha over for the night. She’s a wonderful dog.

Posted from WordPress for Android

3 Comments

Leave a Reply

